Plans

I think it’s time to plan things out. I already spent a week resting to recuperate from the 4 weeks of night duty of which i couldn’t do anything for even just some sort of adjustment. I must tell you that the first two weeks of it was pure disaster but i’m quite proud of myself for surviving it.

It’s really time now to move on and get things going. The goals now actually are to get out of Sydney as required and to be able to find work which suits my preferences.

I hope i will get things done in a timely manner without causing too much stress for me.

One thought on “Plans

Leave a Reply

